Contact Us

 

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic and to keep our community and families healthy and protected, we will be closing our offices until further notice. We will continue to provide robust daily coverage, push notifications and breaking news alerts while also addressing your customer service needs. Here is information you may need:

• Need to contact our newsroom? Email ttg.editorial@gaflnews.com

• Need to make a payment? Email vdt.finance@gaflnews.com

• Have a delivery issue? Email ttg.circulation@gaflnews.com

For all other questions or needs email ttg.customerservice@gaflnews.com

Be sure to include detailed notes and your name, address and phone number.

You can also reach us through Facebook or contact reporters directly from our website.

The Tifton Gazette

P.O. Box 708

Tifton, GA 31793

Phone:  1-800-600-4838

 

Editor

Dean Poling

dean.poling@gaflnews.com 

 

Digital Editor 

Desiree Carver

desiree.carver@gaflnews.com 

 

Sports Editor

Becky Taylor  


becky.taylor@gaflnews.com

 

Advertising Director 

Laurie Gay

laurie.gay@gaflnews.com

 

Digital Sales Manager

Kristi Hill

kristi.hill@gaflnews.com

 

Advertising Representatives

Laykin Jordan

478-230-3033 

laykin.jordan@gaflnews.com

 

This Week's Circulars

Special Publications