You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

 

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic and to keep our community and families healthy and protected, we will be closing our offices until further notice. We will continue to provide robust daily coverage, push notifications and breaking news alerts while also addressing your customer service needs. Here is information you may need:

• Need to contact our newsroom? Email ttg.editorial@gaflnews.com

• Need to make a payment? Email vdt.finance@gaflnews.com

• Have a delivery issue? Email ttg.circulation@gaflnews.com

For all other questions or needs email ttg.customerservice@gaflnews.com

Be sure to include detailed notes and your name, address and phone number.

You can also reach us through Facebook or contact reporters directly from our website.

The Tifton Gazette

P.O. Box 708

Tifton, GA 31793

Phone:  229-256-2125

 

Publisher

Jeff Masters - jmasters@cnhi.com

 

Editor

Jim Zachary  jzachary@cnhi.com 

 

Managing Editor

Dean Poling dean.poling@gaflnews.com 

 

Digital Editor 

Desiree Carver desiree.carver@gaflnews.com 

 

Sports Editor

Becky Taylor  
becky.taylor@gaflnews.com

 

News Reporter

Eve Copeland-Brechbiel  eve.copeland@gaflnews.com

 

Advertising Representatives

Laykin Jordan 478-230-3033 laykin.jordan@gaflnews.com