CONTACT US

MAILING ADDRESS
STREET ADDRESS
PHONE NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
P.O. Box 708
Tifton, GA 31793
211 N. Tift Ave.
Tifton, GA 31794
229.382.4321
229.387.7322

Publisher
Frank Sayles Jr. - ext. 201
fesayles@cnhi.com
Advertising Manager
Darrin Wilson - ext. 225
darrin.wilson@gaflnews.com
Major/National Advertising Manager
Laura Rogers - 229-244-3400 x 253
laura.rogers@gaflnews.com
Circulation Director
Managing Editor
Flo Rankin - ext. 209
flo.rankin@gaflnews.com
Sports Editor
Tom Mark - ext. 213
tom.mark@gaflnews.com
City Editor
Angie Thompson - ext. 209
angie.thompson@gaflnews.com
Office Manager
Jetty Tanner - ext. 200
jetty.tanner@gaflnews.com
Composing Manager
Deborah Shaw - ext. 216
deborah.shaw@gaflnews.com
Retail Sales Manager
Kitty Stone - ext. 226
kitty.stone@gaflnews.com
District Sales Manager
Cindy Lovett - ext. 206
cindy.lovett@gaflnews.com
Web Developer

Kalin Stamenov
kalin.stamenov@gaflnews.com

   
ADVERTISE
To advertise in the Tifton Gazette call Darrin Wilson at229.382.4321 x225
 
CLASSIFIEDS
Submit a classified. It will appear in both editions. Click Here
 
EDITORIAL

Contact our Editiorial Staff. Click Here.
Send a Rant or Rave.

 
FORMS
Engagement Announcement Form
Wedding Announcement From
Birth Announcement Form (PDF Download)
 
FUNERAL HOMES
Funeral Homes Registration
Submit Obituary  (Registered Users Only)
 
WEBSITE
Comments and Questions regarding this website. Contact us at: southga.online@gaflnews.com
 

MISSED YOUR PAPER

If so, call The Tifton Gazette Customer Service Desk, 229.382.4321. Redelivery is only available within the city limits.
 

React to this story:

0
0
0
0
0