Tifton Gazette

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS
STREET ADDRESS
PHONE NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
P.O. Box 708
Tifton, GA 31793
211 N. Tift Ave.
Tifton, GA 31794
229.382.4321
229.387.7322

Publisher & Advertising Director

Dan Sutton - ext. 1901
Dan.sutton@gaflnews.com

Major/National Advertising Manager

Laura Rogers - 229-269-4216
laura.rogers@gaflnews.com

Circulation Director

Rachel Wainwright x 1902
rachel.wainwright@gaflnews.com

Managing Editor

Angye Morrison x 1903
angye.morrison@gaflnews.com

Sports Editor

Becky Taylor x 1912
becky.taylor@gaflnews.com

Office Manager

Jetty Tanner - ext. 1900
jetty.tanner@gaflnews.com

Production Supervisor

Steve Carter - ext. 1911
steve.carter@gaflnews.com

Retail Sales Manager

Kitty Stone - ext. 1910
kitty.stone@gaflnews.com

District Sales Manager

Mendy Dillard - ext. 1919
mendy.dillard@gaflnews.com

CLASSIFIEDS

Submit a classified. It will appear in both editions. Click Here

FUNERAL HOMES

Funeral Homes Registration
Submit Obituary  (Registered Users Only)

WEBSITE

Comments and Questions regarding this website. Contact us at: web.support@gaflnews.com

MISSED YOUR PAPER

If so, call The Tifton Gazette Customer Service Desk, 229.382.4321. Redelivery is only available within the city limits.